Our Team

Southside – Ravensdale Market Centre

The whole team at Castles would like to thank every one of our clients for their business over the last year.

Paul Allen

Managing Director
paul@castles.ie

Darren Darcy

Mark Stuart

Senior Property Consultant & ICT Director
mark@castles.ie

Marion Earner

Senior Property Consultant
marion@castles.ie

Paul O’Connor

Senior Property Consultant
pauloconnor@castles.ie

Michael O’Flaherty

Senior Property Consultant
michael@castles.ie

Simone Tracey

Senior Property Consultant
simone@castles.ie

Danny Byrne

Senior Property Consultant
danny@castles.ie

Carol Power

Peter Murphy

Senior Property Consultant
petermurphy@castles.ie

Peter Walsh

Client Services Manager
peterwalsh@castles.ie

Juan Senekal

Property Consultant
juan@castles.ie

Anne Walshe

Sales Development Specialist
anne@castles.ie

Klara Deak

Property Consultant
klara@castles.ie

Pamela Nel

Senior Property Consultant
pamela@castles.ie

Gary Nel

Sales Development Specialist
gary@castles.ie

Our Services

Our full range of services include; Residential Sales and Lettings, Commercial Sales and Lettings, Free Valuations for Fair Deal Scheme and Probate Purposes